All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Thu 10 Jan

The Independent

San Francisco, CA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Fri 11 Jan

Crystal Bay Casino - Crown Room

Crystal Bay, NV 8:30 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Thu 17 Jan

Showbox Theater

Seattle, WA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 18 Jan

The Hive

Sandpoint, ID 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 19 Jan

Top Hat Lounge

Missoula, MT 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:30 PM
Sun 20 Jan

Rialto Theatre

Bozeman, MT 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 31 Jan

Orange Peel

Asheville, NC 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 01 Feb

Haw River Ballroom

Saxapahaw, NC 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 02 Feb

Bijou Theatre

Knoxville, TN 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 06 Feb

Southbound Smokehouse

Augusta, GA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 07 Feb

The National

Richmond, VA 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 08 Feb

Variety Playhouse

Atlanta, GA 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 09 Feb

The Cannery Ballroom

Nashville, TN 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 10 Feb

Music Farm

Charleston, SC 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Wed 13 Feb

1904 Music Hall

Jacksonville, FL 8:30 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Thu 14 Feb

The Beacham

Orlando, FL 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 15 Feb

Jannus Live

Saint Petersburg, FL 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 16 Feb

Culture Room

Fort Lauderdale, FL 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sun 17 Feb

Coast

Stock Island, FL 9:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM